Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Susmita
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 29, 2018

    comfortable stay

    all ok
    comfortable stay, nice front desk staff, clean, carpets clean, room facility good
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 27, 2018
    The only disappointment we had was that breakfast was included and it was very limited to call it breakfast. Dry cereal, minimal amounts of bread and mini muffins available, only apples for fruit.
    The bed and pillows were much more comfortable than we expected. The room was also larger than we planned on for the night which was great considering it was 2 adults and 2 kids.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberta
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2018

    Great value

    This place is a great value. I stay in the area often and usually pay 2-3 times for the room and the accommodations are not luxe. Less charming location but nicer and cheaper
    MaryAnn
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 31, 2018
    The air conditioner is loud and inefficient.
    The staff was friendly. They flowers outside were inviting.
    Ash K....
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 6, 2018

    Extremely rude staff, poor logistics of keeping up to date with their booking software.

    They refused my booking upon arrival. On top of that the front desk staff was extremely rude and hostile saying he knew nothing about our booking and that he would not honor the price that was given by Booking.com. Seems like a mixup however his attitude was completely uncalled for and inhospitable.
    Not much.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    July 5, 2018

    There is room for improvement. Coffee was weak. very limited menu. no attendant present.

    Beds didn't have the fitted sheet on, thick brown blanket expected to be used as flat sheet which is a public health issue, who knows if they wash the brown blanket after guests leave.
    staff responded fast when we requested extra clean sheets for the incomplete set.
    Renee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 26, 2018
    The only thing available at the time for me was a smoking room which smelled horrible (I don’t smoke) the showers were difficult the handle went all the way around and only the shower head worked, I had small children with me who don’t use the shower head so that was difficult to work with. Though the rooms were clean they weren’t really taken care of. I switched to a non smoking room the next day which was a lot cleaner and well taken care of but still had a light smell I did not like. Staff was nice, polite people. Location was bad there was nothing near except a gas station which was nice overall my stay was ok but I don’t think I would book here again.
    It was quiet, staff was nice
    Georgeta
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denyse
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 10, 2018

    Awful! Couldn’t wait to leave!

    Rooms need serious updating. I keep feeling that there was a rundown feeling. Breakfast was pathetic! The cost of nearly $200 was outrageous. I feel “ taken for a ride”
    Pleasant staff. Room furnishings & carpet felt dingy & delapidated
    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 8, 2018
    Friendly staff, comfy beds, decent breakfast. Overall good experience and good value. Would recommend it.
    christian
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 28, 2018

    I would definitely stay here again.

    Staff was wonderful. Upgraded me to a suite.
    Tammy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 17, 2018

    Rodeway Inn

    The room had a strong odor, and the mattress was really uncomfortable.
    Location is good
    Ed
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2018

    Perfect place for an overnight stay in the lower Catskills region

    Shower did not drain as well as it should have.
    Very good value for money and they upgraded my room to a suite. Good facilities in the room and reasonable continental breakfast provided.
    Martine
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...